Schedule banner

Doctor Who Series

After his explosive regeneration,the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Visit the Doctor Who Series website

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 - 11:17 PM
"Vincent and the Doctor"
The TARDIS heads back through time where terror lurks in the cornfields of Provence and only a sad and lonely painter can see it. The Doctor and Amy join forces with Van Gogh to try to defeat a powerful and deadly alien. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Doctor Who Series on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 - 11:17 PM "Vincent and the Doctor" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 - 11:05 PM "The Lodger" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 - 11:25 PM "The Pandorica" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 - 11:25 PM "The Big Bang" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 - 11:25 PM "The Impossible Astronaut" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 - 11:25 PM "Day of the Moon" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 - 11:16 PM "The Curse of the Black Spot" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 - 11:16 PM "The Doctor's Wife" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 - 11:15 PM "The Rebel Flesh" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 - 11:16 PM "The Almost People" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage